Thank You!! – 7×7 Award

My blogger friend, Novroz, has tagged me this award: 7×7 award.

ARIGATOU. \ ^.^ /

Copied from her post, the rules are simple:

***

  1. Tell everyone something about yourself that nobody else knows.
  2. Link to a post I think fits the following categories: The Most Beautiful Piece, Most Helpful Piece, Most Popular Piece , Most Controversial Piece, Most Surprisingly Successful Piece, Most Underrated Piece, Most Pride-worthy Piece.
  3. Pass this on to 7 fellow bloggers.

***

Now, let me express my gratitude by answering the above rules, starting from number…

One

Err… I plan to keep it as before: nobody else knows *ahahaha

Two

Here are the posts from my primary blog (and one post from my blog’s alter ego: dhitermination), that, IMHO, fits the categories.

#The Most Beautiful Piece
The Girl, The Bridge, Her Home, and The Crossing” (in English)
This post is my very first short story that I publish through the net. I’m in love with the characters so much so I plan to write more stories on them. (ah, plan… LOL).

# The Most Helpful Piece
I never wrote something that is quite useful for people: e.g. tips, tricks, etc, but, I think this one is quite informative:
Dorama Jepang di TV Indonesia, Masih Adakah? (in Indonesian)
It contains a list of doramas that has been broadcasted in Indonesia, that I compiled from various sources, incl. friends/readers.

#The Most Popular Piece
[Poll] (Closed) Top 5 List Unrequited Love Songs (in English)
Hehe, I never thought that many people love to search unrequited love songs ^^

#The Most Controversial Piece
[Top 5] Cool Guys from H2!!! (in English)
The post is “safe”, but as someone copied it in his/her blog, the ordinary post leads to this one: A Lesson for Me… Sharing Stuffs, What’s Yes and What’s Not Then?
Of course, it is not “controversial piece” but it does make me think about the authenticity in blogging.

#The Most Surprisingly Successful Piece
Describing the Distance (in English)
It never hits 100 views, but, as far as I remember, this one is my first short poetry that has many comments.🙂

#The Most Underrated Piece
Help me… how can we prevent email hackers?
No one gave his/her response… Hiks.

# The Most Pride-worthy Piece
The Perfect Poet Award 4 Poets Rally Week 30
This is my thank you post after accepting blogging community award that I receive through my participation in an online poetry community.🙂

Three

Now, it is time for me to pass on this award to…. dinhie and fiveloaf… (okay two for now).
You’re not obliged to accept this award by applying the rules, but, take it as my gratitude for following this “silent” blog and/or link me in your blog. I hope all of you continue to blog and share stories and/or infos to the world.

Btw, as you can see, I’m reopening my writing blog, so you can read “The Girl, The Bridge, Her Home, and The Crossing”. However, I set all my continuous stories back to drafts, because…  I’m still ashamed for not able to finish them yet. ;p

2 thoughts on “Thank You!! – 7×7 Award

Your Comment Will Make My Day :)

