My Awards ;)

I never thought that by posting a short poem will lead me to a fun community for sharing poetry. Instead of being a gloomy week, this week is merely fabulous. I’m so happy to read people’s poems and comments.

Plus, awards from a really nice blogger: Jingle.πŸ™‚

Here are my awards:


The Outstanding Poet Award for Rally Week 29


Sweet Princess Award


Forever Friends

And, as the “Forever Friends” rule says I could pass the award for 1 to 10 poets, I’ll be happy to present “Forever Friends” to Jingle (of course ^^), Reetam and Kris Lee (for linking me back ^^), Uncle Tree (for such a great reply on “Silogisme” ^^) and….. mm, I’ll update this post soon with the other six.πŸ˜‰

Ja mata ne!

8 thoughts on “My Awards ;)

  1. Thank you for thinking of me, dhitZunako!πŸ™‚
    Please don’t think ill of me for not posting the award.
    I like keeping a fairly clean slate in (and on) my fairy tale forest.

    Stay cool, be safe, and have a great week! Peace, UT

Your Comment Will Make My Day :)

