Help me… how can we prevent email hackers?

Today, I kinda shock seeing this unappropriate email from someone that I know. I can’t believe she wrote this, that is what I’m thinking. Then suddenly, this thought comes to my mind: her e-mail is being hacked.

That is why, now, I change all my email password onto something more difficult to be broken by hacker. I made it long and not a common word that you could find it in dictionary.

But, is there anyone know more about email hacking, its modus operandi, and how to prevent it? Does anyone want to share it to me? Thanks before.

One thought on “Help me… how can we prevent email hackers?

Your Comment Will Make My Day :)

